Loading... Please wait...

Categories

Our Newsletter


Contact Us

 

Russian American Company
 134 Lincoln Street, Sitka, Alaska 99835

TOLL FREE  1-800-742-6228
In Alaska call 907-747-6228

E-Mail

 
CONTACT INFORMATION

Location:

The Random House

 

Address:

134 Lincoln Street
Sitka, AK 99835

Phone:

Toll Free 1-800-742-6228
Inside Alaska 907-747-6228

Fax:

907-966-2646

Hours:

SUMMER HOURS are from 10:00 am to 5:30 p.m. Mon-Sat and 10:00 am to 4:00 pm on Sunday
WINTER HOURS are from 11:00 am to 6:00pm Tues-Sat - CLOSED on Sunday, Monday

Note: that Alaska Time is one hour earlier than Pacific Standard Time

    
TOLL FREE  1-800-742-6228

Open for Calls Monday through Saturday
Pacific Time Zone = 11:00am to 6:00pm
Mountain Time Zone = 12 Noon to 7:00pm
Central Time Zone = 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Eastern Time Zone = 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Atlantic Time Zone = 3:00pm to 10:00pm
Alaska Time Zone = 10:00am to 5:00pm (in Alaska call 907-747-6228)


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check: